Patricia America, CBR - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Patricia was knowledgeable, personable, and listened to my needs.

She was always available and got appointments quickly to see homes. Would definitely recommend her.

Cynthia Moise- Buyer-5/22/2022

Patricia is a phenomenal realtor.

From the very first day I met her, she was so attentive to my needs. Her responsiveness to my questions and concerns made me feel so supported. She is by far the best I have seen in terms of correspondence. What I love most about her is how evident she makes loving her job seem. She really seeks to help others and her hunger for that success is impeccable. Working with Patricia was a great experience I will never forget. I would definitely work with her again!

Edwidge Villain- Buyer- 3/19/2021

Patricia is truly a 10 out of 10 realtor.

She is a well of resources and truly provides a personalized experience as she pays great attention to every single detail of your wants and needs. Honestly, Patricia was a superb partner and our family's good luck charm to our new home. Honestly, I would recommend and use her again and again. You won't regret it.

Patricia Henry & Katrina Douglas-Buyer-6/16/2022

Patricia was very knowledgeable with all questions about buying our home.

She has a beautiful personality and a kind spirit. We loved working with her.

Allyison Brown-Buyer-10/5/2022

Patricia was great to work with, She helped me every step of the way.

I would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell. She always kept me involved, and always talked me off a ledge when I was feeling overwhelmed or uncertain about things. She really cares about her clients.

Nicole Boud - Buyer-11/12/2022

The process of selling a family home can be overwhelming and when one adds to this experience an unexpected world pandemic, that shuts down all in person dealings, the potential stress is obvious.

But when you have an exceptional professional whose expertise is not only real state but the engagement of people the experience becomes a great one!! Pat America’s ability to see potential and not focus on a problem, and her always speaking positively and not being negatively moved by what things looked like made selling our home an absolute blessing!! Truly beyond our imagination!! Pat is professional, knowledgeable and dedicated to people. Her expertise and of course great warmth have forever made me a fan of Caldwell Banker!!! I would like to thank Pat from the bottom of my heart for everything she did, everyday to make our sale go quickly, smoothly and one that I will forever cherish. Pat America, you are the BEST!!

Carol Wilson- Seller-8/9/2020

There is a difference between a house and a home, or a Teacher and a Mentor.

Patricia America showed us the difference in what I thought a realtor can do. She went above and beyond! I can honestly say I gained a friend, From one of the hardest to satisfy people I know. I highly recommend her!!

Marla Melhado- Seller- 1/27/2021

can’t speak highly enough of Patricia America!

She has been such a blessing to our family during this process. Not only did she get our home sold for well over expected and asking price on our first day of showing, the whole process went as smooth as can be. She stayed on top of every single aspect of selling our home from beginning to end. She was always making sure everything got done, which made it as least stressful on us as possible. She was such an advocate for us, and made sure to get our wishes for the sale of our home. We always felt confident that she knew best, and she got it done without hesitation. All of this would not have been possible without her. My mother and sister will now be using her as well because I raved about her so much! I am grateful to have had Patricia as our agent, she was invaluable to us. Patricia’s continuous positive attitude was inspiring and will always be remembered!

Eugene & Kimberly Kelly- Seller-1/26/2022

Patricia America provided a wonderful experience by making herself available both in-person and virtually.

She took the time necessary to ensure our home buying experience was pleasurable, productive and timely. As a result, we were able to successfully find a home and close within 3 1/2 months from the time we began our search. I would recommend her to represent anyone desiring a home and a professional, caring, hands-on experience!

Matthew and Joy Hamilton- Buyer- 5/31/2022

Ms.

America is knowledgeable, kind and driven. She handles all phases of the transaction, allowing the client to feel at ease during the stressful process of buying or selling a home. Hands down if I had to do this all over again, Ms. America is the only person I would call to handle the transaction.

Tammy Mays- Seller- 3/22/2021

I 100% recommend Patricia America as a real estate agent!

She is F-A-B-U-L-O-U-S!!! She is professional and has great integrity! She is a teacher, she knows a lot about the real estate market especially from the perspective of the seller and buyer. She takes great care to explain the process, helps you to manage your expectations and how to be prepared. She holds your hand throughout the process and she will definitely be your advocate to make sure everything works smoothly to get the house bought or sold!! She helped make a very difficult sale process go very smoothly. She gives you so much support! I can’t say enough about her! I am grateful for Patricia and I’m blessed to have selected her as my agent to sell my home! No one could have done better! Thank you Pat for all your effort, being my champion and friend through all of this! You are truly the best and a real gem in my life!!!!

Karen Graham- Seller-5/28/2021

We, met Patricia by recommendation, First day, she was very professional, open and clear how we will be working together, she explained step by step on how she will sell our home.

In 90 days, she did it. She sold our house. She was amazing all the way, Patricia answers her phone any time, any day seven days a week. She is always working with you and for you. We started working with a realtor and finish working with a friend. we feel that she is part of our family and always will be there for us.

Juan Carlos & Rosanna- Seller-3/24/2021

Whatever your real estate needs are Patricia America is your ultimate representation that will go above and beyond your expectation.

She is professional, knowledgeable, creative, resourceful, thorough and sincere regarding her work. I am still amazed at how much she took my sale to heart and how she was there for me through my unique transition. It’s not just about buying or selling a house as far as she is concerned, but about the experience her clients have throughout the process. That makes her day and that’s what she’s about - quality, people-oriented service from beginning to beyond! Patricia America has my highest recommendation!

Aysha Edwards- Seller- 2/2/2019

My Journey with Patricia America was so wonderful, truly a blessing!

She made house searching so easy for me, all I had to do is tell her what we were looking for and she did all the work! She trusted the vision and was so patient throughout the process! She was prompt, thorough, a friendly voice to always speak with, knowledgeable and consistent. I was so very appreciative of her hard work and diligence in "getting the job done" and will always be grateful to her. I couldn’t have asked for a better realtor to assist me in this “once in a lifetime moment,” of finding my dream home! I would recommend her to all and everyone who is searching for their perfect and good quality home. Thank you, Patricia America!

Keturah Lee- Buyer- 9/15/2020

I retained Patricia as my agent when I sold my house in the summer of 2021.

She did such a magnificent job in getting me top dollar for my home that I retained her when I was looking to downsize to an apartment. I provided her the criteria of what I wanted, and she immediately set me up to receive options based on what I was looking for. She also checked in with me from time to time to see how my search was coming along. From the searches she sent me, I found the perfect apartment. With her guidance, I made an offer which was accepted the same day. Patricia comes highly recommended. She is knowledgeable, personable and puts in the time to understand her clients' needs. I am very happy to have her as my agent.

Joanne Charles- Buyer-1/20/2022

From start to finish, Patricia was always positive, polite, prompt, and professional!

She gave exceptional service, going above and beyond her typical realtor duties to get the job done. Selling and buying a house at the same time is very challenging and trying to say the least, but if we would’ve had any other agent my husband and I probably would’ve thrown in the towel because of the overwhelming process. The endless encouragement from Pat led to continued results, and we are so thankful to have had her as our agent! She won’t disappoint!

Charles & Tira Mondsir- Seller/Buyer 11/11/2019

Patricia is the best Of the best!

Her work ethics is amazing! She is persistent without being annoying. She is professional, approachable, accessible, and dependable. She was committed to see us get our home and fought to the very end to helps us achieve our goal. My wife and I are so please with her services. I am very careful when it comes to Recommend people but I can recomendable Patricia with my Eyes close. I had worked with some realtors before her and did not had the same experience. For Patricia real estate is not a Job, it is a calling. For her is much more than the money, it is about the joy of seeing her clients take possessing of their desire home. Need a realtor, look no further! Patricia is the one!

Ariel Manzeuta- Buyer-1/22/2020

My experience with Patricia America exceeded my expectations.

Mrs. America was professional and proactive. For example, she recommended a pre-home inspection. During the open house and showings, agents and potential home buyers were given the results of the pre-home inspection along with the repairs that were made. Everyone was given a copy and were very impressed.

Yvonne Atkinson- Seller-8/19/2019

When I decided to sell my home, I interviewed a few Real Estate Agents.

Out of the 5 agents I interviewed, I went with Patricia. Not only did she come highly recommended by a friend, we also immediately connected. She knows her craft, she's knowledgeable and most importantly she shows compassion. She answered all questions I asked of her and at times supported her responses with facts. She guided me every step of the way and was always available to respond to questions I had for her. If you are looking to sell your home or buy a house, I highly recommend hiring Patricia, you will be happy you did - she's a rock star.

Joanne Charles- Seller-8/6/2022

I am considered to be a first-time home buyer and Patricia America was very knowledgeable and made the process a very positive experience for me.

She took in consideration my family's needs and concerns. She had my best interest in mind and worked within my budget. In the end I got much more than I anticipated. I am grateful our paths crossed, therefore if you're in the market for a home or selling your home, she's your person. Buying or selling a home is a huge ordeal and you need someone with experience and knowledge but most important you need someone who cares!

Sheila Phillips- Buyer-2/2/2019

had an amazing experience with Patricia!

! Even through the not-so-typical ups and downs, she stayed by my side, always there to answer any questions (and also to hear me vent!). She went to bat for me time and time again with the sellers and was not timid about advocating for my best interests. This homebuying experience was a true test of my patience and faith, and I absolutely could not have done it without my favorite Mrs. America!!

Monique Charles- Buyer-3/10/2022

Patricia is a phenomenal realtor.

From the very first day I met her, she was so attentive to my needs. Her responsiveness to my questions and concerns made me feel so supported. She is by far the best I have seen in terms of correspondence. What I love most about her is how evident she makes loving her job seem. She really seeks to help others and her hunger for that success is impeccable. Working with Patricia was a great experience I will never forget. I would definitely work with her again!

Latosha Suswell- Buyer-2/28/2021

Like some homeowners, I did not want a realtor but after I met Patricia by son and I felt the connection immediately.

She is very attentive, knowledgeable, dedicated and a euphoric person to have on your team. There is just so much to say but I want to say that she is great at negotiating and a very gregarious realtor. She is about business and not just talk to sway you as a buyer. Patricia gets you into the house you want and makes sure the house condition is move-in ready. For example, we had a small problem the day before closing and Patricia went above and beyond to make sure that the house reflected the inspection report. My family and I are so happy that we decided to go with a realtor.

Kaydian Perkins-Buyer-11/25/2021

Where can I start!

Working with Ms. Patricia America has been Amazing from the beginning to end. My wife and I are first time home buyers and working with Patricia has made this whole process run smoothly. She was there to answer every question and was such a great advocate for us. Her personality and dedication to her work was evident. She made it her business to find us the perfect home and for that we are grateful. Working with Patricia was a great experience she will work diligently to get you what you want.

Errol & Jessica Thomas- Buyer-11/202020

Patricia America has been an overall pleasure to our family she executed in excellence, every need was met our experience as first-time home buyers was recognized to be just as equally important to her, she made sure to carefully explain each step throughout.

I highly recommend Patricia to represent you in your seller and or buyer need. She's a well-respected agent in the community with great resources.

Jude and Alishe Innocent- Buyer-5/4/2022

Patricia has been a consummate professional throughout this entire process.

She was reliable, dependable, responsive and completely engaged in the process of selling my home. I have come to appreciate her so much! I’m grateful for her support and guidance. She’s amazing at this job and I think anyone who she works with will be satisfied with her attention to detail.

Lorraine Richardson-Seller-6/4/2019

Pat was attentive and detailed and personable.

She represented us at every turn. Mrs. America made herself available early and late to serve us. Though I hope not to relocate any time soon, but if we do, I’d utilize her services again. She was courteous, professional, and accessible.

Paul & Shauniqua Coty-Seller/Buyer-10/19/2020

The real estate market is sizzling right now!

If you’re looking to buy/sell, no one—and I do mean no one—will work harder for you than Patricia Bayley America! Even during the lockdown when realtors could not show homes, this woman right here stepped up her virtual game and now has three homes in contract, and another client just moved into their brand-new apartment. While some agents were scratching their heads trying to figure things out, this woman continued to make things happen for her clients. Bravo, Ms. America!!! Check her out on YouTube! Visit her on Facebook!! Reach out to her today!!!

Katrina Patterson-6/13/2020

Our experience with Mrs.

Patricia America was exceptional! She was with us every step of the way, from start to the process in between, and until Closing Day! Her professionalism and expertise of the business of house-buying is superior. Most importantly, Mrs. Patricia divine people skills is a fantastic blessing. She is an excellent communicator. She gets it! She gets to know what you need and makes certain that all house buying things come together for you and your family. We are looking forward to working with Mrs. Patricia again in the near future. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to share how awesome our experience was with Patricia. Again, Thank you Mrs. Patricia America! You are the best!

George & Digna Harry-Buyer-1/22/2022

I believe the most expensive thing you'll ever purchase in your life is a house.

The process can be very stressful and overwhelming. Having someone like Patricia is a total blessing. Her professionalism sets her apart from everyone else. She's on top of every single detail. It's like having a loving , caring and honest Sister helping you with the biggest decision of your life. Don't even think about it just give her a call you won't regret it.

Bryan Sutherland- Buyer-2/3/2021

Property Search

Fair Housing Icon NY Fair Housing Notice